Hello Everyone,

Hope you all been enjoying warm days with your family and friends.

Earlier this week I been mentioning on my facebook page what I will be running my 1st ever COMPETITION and now I can announce the START of it.

Everyone of us got a special person to who you want to express the love and appreciation for everything they done for you. For someone it could be a person who helped them go thought difficult periods of they life, helping them to become who they want to be, making them happy or simply love them for being who they are. Thats why I decided to give the name of this Competition “Guess How Much I Love You”.

Gabi and Marianna-1

What you need to do is simple:

1. Send a photo of the special person and write a little note expressing your love and appreciation to email: am.family.photographer@gmail.com. I will upload it as soon as possible on http://www.facebook.com/Angela.Mazur.Photography

2. Share and Invite your friends to “Like” the photo and leave their comments.

3. The photo what will collect most “Likes” will automatically become a winner.

The PRIZE:

1 hours of FREE photo session for You and your Special person plus 1 print for each of you and ability to purchase additional products on offer.

Winner will be announced on Sunday 2nd June 2013. 

GOOD LUCK to ALL!

